Monetize Your Passions Virtual Summit

Promotional_Image_2

Yvette Sonneveld and I are so thrilled to announce the launch of our upcoming FREE online event – “Monetizing Your Passions Virtual Summit”.

Here’s an opportunity to learn different strategies that could propel your business to the next level? Do you want to learn what is working TODAY for successful entrepreneurs?

The focus of the Spring 2015 Monetize Your Passion Summit is “Leverage”. Take a moment to dream. What could gaining additional leverage do for your business? How many more people could you help out? What would landing more leads and clients mean for your business? For your lifestyle? Are you ready to learn new and different strategies to propel your business to the next level?

The “Monetize Your Passions” Virtual Summit 2015 promises to be a unique and inspiring virtual event created with your success in mind.

We have the immense pleasure of interviewing ten global business experts, who will be sharing their knowledge, experiences and stories on a variety of topics – all that can help you grow your business. If you don’t go any further, quickly click and check out

Join Monetize Your Passions Summit!

Each of our talented speakers will offer helpful and useful “nuggets” of information, which you can then implement and incorporate into your business development in order to get you to the next level – “monetizing” your passion.

WHEN is all this happening? Starting on Monday, June 22, 2015  until Friday, June 25th, 2015, you will be able to take part in two teleseminars each day, at 11:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. PST) and 3:00 p.m. EST (noon PST). Each interview will be 40-60 minutes in duration, AND, as an ADDED BONUS, each interview will be recorded and accessible FREE for until July 1st, 2015.

So take a few minutes to visit our website, and check out our cutting edge speaker lineup and topics.

Cat

Join Monetize Your Passions Summit!